Housekeeping Details

I really wanted to have a separate blog for  In a Minor Key, the blog story of my life, and I just figured out how to transfer over the first two posts to the new site.  However, I will not even attempt to erase them from this site, because, aware of my technological limitations, I know I am likely to erase a lot more than intended.  So, if you desire to follow that story, look up the blog In a Minor Key.  If you are following Diary of a Depression, that is also a separate blog.  I would like to keep this one just for what it says it is – reflections and opinions, occasional bursts of fancy, and other assorted stuff.

The sites are all linked through my original WordPress site, which is, I think:

https: //mamaemmereflects.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

